#Colorchallenge - #Thursdaygreen - Cute Green Tree in the Grand Palace, Bangkok

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Happy humpday! Hope everyone is well.

Today, I am submitting a photo for @kalemandra's #colorchallenge for tomorrow's #Thursdaygreen photography contest.

FB_IMG_1519727789053.jpg

This is a photo taken back in 2009 when my dear sister and I had a girl's trip away to Bangkok, Thailand. This photo was taken in the Grand Palace grounds, and I still remember (if correctly) that we had almost finished sight seeing the entire palace and as we were heading towards the exit, this cute little tree caught my eye. The temples throughout the Grand Palace showed off impressive bright golden and red tones, and sharp pointy architectural designs, yet I thought it was a nice sight to see it perfectly balanced with a beautifully manicured green garden once you reach the end of the palace.

The Grand Palace is a top tourist destination in Thailand and definitely not one to be missed if you are in Bangkok!

If you would like more information on @kalemandra's #colorchallenges, please click here to see the rules.

I hope you liked my post today, please follow me for more exciting posts to come :)

Sort:  

Nice, ball tree. I follow you.

Thank you

critivity level 100%!!!!wow that's an amazing work done by the artist.thanks for shearing this @aalsa i follow you and i hope you also follow me and comment on my post.

Thank you

welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51