#Colorchallenge #Mondayred - Osaka Ferris Wheel

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Hope everyone had a nice start to the week.

I am submitting my entry for @kalemandra's #colorchallenge, which is #mondayred.

FB_IMG_1520242859009.jpg

The above photo is of the Osaka Ferris Wheel, in Japan, back in 2015 during our family trip. It was so fun to have a ride on the wheel and watch it change colours. I think I was more excited than the kids. 😆 The views were great and it was an enjoyable ride that lasted around 15 minutes. Definitely a must see if you are ever in Osaka.

If you would like more information on this photography contest, please click here.

Hope you liked my post. Please follow me for more exciting posts to come 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51