A Month on Steemit + Colorchallenge Contest - FridaySkyBlue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

In a blink of an eye, I am now a 31-day old Steemian! I still consider myself a newbie as I know there are still lots to learn. Between 3 kids, unfortunately, it's not easy for me to find enough time to be fully engaged in the platform. However, I do want to stay involved in this wonderful community by blogging whenever I can (basically only once the kids are in bed!).

I hope that as the days, weeks, and months roll on, I can eventually gain a good following and have readers who truly would like to support me in my journey on Steemit, and myself too, to be able to give support to other Steemians :)

Today, I wanted to post a photo as my entry to @kalemandra's #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue photo challenge. More information on the rules can be found here.

2018-03-15-21-18-06.jpg

This photo was taken back in December 2016, at a cove near Binalong Bay in Tasmania, Australia. The weather wasn't particularly hot that day, but the kids wanted to go to a beach, so Hubby A did some research to find this kid-friendly cove where the kids could waddle and play in the water safely. They had lots of fun splashing about and of course, when it was time to leave, they didn't want to go!

I hope you enjoyed my post today. Please follow me for more exciting posts to come 😄

Sort:  

Yay - time flies! One month already

Thanks @travelgirl! Very fast indeed!

omg....! what an amazing scenry.... will you take me too this place@aalsa?

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=aalsa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-month-on-steemit-colorchallenge-contest-fridayskyblue


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51