Sort:  

Everyone's gotta love their pets ☺️🐣🐶☺️

Amen to that! :)

Like your magnets. I got a stainless steel one, magnets don't work. Not up voting till my power goes up. I bought steem with my steem dollars, then traded the steem for steempower. It's a 1 to 1 ratio.

Oh, I bet the stainless steel one is nice. The steem power is driving me crazy. I read that your SP is 100% after 24 hours for the first 10 votes and then your power starts to go down until you hit zero. And then you have to wait another 24 hours to be able to vote again? Doesn't seem fair to me.

It's good. It makes you use you steem up votes wisely. I'm trying to build mine up, but hard not to vote for people who expect you to. One you get to full power you get 10 full power votes per day I think. Every 24 hrs power goes up 20% which equals 10 votes.

I have been powering up, not voting and I am at 82%. Should I wait until I am at 100% to start voting again?

I would just to see how high it is. Where do you find your percentage?

You can find it here along with other great info: steemnow.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84