B&W Photography Challenge. Día #3 – Delicia.

in #colorchallanger6 years ago

¿Qué tal seres del mundo Steemit?

Les cuento que fui nominada por @dimiv2017 para participar en este reto. Pues me pareció divertido así que me animé.


What the beings of the Steemit world?

I tell you that I was nominated by @dimiv2017 to participate in this challenge, I found it fun, so I was encouraged.



IMAG0130.JPG


Reglas:

-Siete (7) fotos en B&N que representen un aspecto de tu vida.
-Presenta una imagen cada día por 7 días.
-Sin personas.
-Sin explicación.
-Usar las etiquetas: #colorchallanger #sevendaybnwchallenge #photography
-Debes nominar a alguien cada día.


Rules:

-Seven 7 photos in B&W that represent an aspect of your life.
-Present an image every day for 7 days.
-Without people.
-Without explanation.
-Challenge rules.
-Use tags: #colorchallanger #sevendaybnwchallenge #photography
-You must nominate someone every day.



Nomino a @chrisee para que participe en el reto.


I Nominate to @chrisee to participate in the challenge.

Banner Animado Steemit 7.gif

Tags: #Fotografía

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65