Color challenge Sunday Purple - The Beauty Street Flower

in #colorchallange7 years ago

This is my contribution to the #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra.

Hallo stemians......
today is sunday, and sunday is purple, that's a theme today for color challenge contes by @kalemandra

I have a pictures about this topics, and i have find this color infront of my house exactly i faund this flower on side the street , I don't know what this street flowers name? clearly seen from its shape like bugle, lets see the picture below :

IMG20180225072033.jpg

I hope you like this picture and Thanks for your time to read, see, comment and upvote on this post.
Wishing you all good luck.....

Please follow, comment and upvote @zamunta :)

SUNDAY PURPLE.jpg

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post http://mysteemup.club

Ok thank you @rotjaeley, upvote n follow me please...

gambar yang bagus brother...

Thx for ur comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31