Colorchallenge: Saturday Indigo ( Is it purple or blue? )

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

Indigo is based on the traditional division of the spectrum between blue and spectral violet.

Image Credits


If you have any ideas or questions for me, let me know!

Thank you for your interest in this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem!


Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @websolutions. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

yay! haha nice one.

Amazing , up vote me my friend.

great...i like it..

@websolutions i love your posts <3
keep going man :)

I love purpleish things, ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74