ColorChallange - Thursday - Green- My Tiny Succulent Garden

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

First of all ill apologize as I am not a professional photographer and this pictures were not taken with a great resolution camera but I think you will still like my entry for this challange also this is my first entry for ColorChallange and I hope you will enjoy it :)

IMG_20170629_161039.jpg

If you dont know already this is a succulent plant, they are one of my favourite plants becaouse of their beautiful colors and geometric shapes.

IMG_20170629_160746.jpg

Succulents are cacti without spines. They are native to deserts and often change colors if temperatures get too hot (ill demonstrate it when we get hotter days :) IMG_20170629_162004.png

Hope you enjoyed my tiny succulent garden. I have many more to share with you in the upcoming days!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Very beautiful

Thank you :)

Looks lovely, you should check out bonsai too.

Thanks. I am working on bonsai with my crassula ovata. Its a long process

@runicar great work keep going keep connected

Thank you :)

pretty nice , are you in the desert ! ? Looks awesome ! 👍👍👍

hehe actually not but they can adapt easily and do great anywhere if you give them the right conditions :)

oh cool , I like that and may put those p!ants in after I finish my small house in the country that's up in the mountains here in British Columbia Canada , they look like easy maintenance as well !👍👍👍

They are but some of them have different needs than others, also some can survive winter while others can't.

OK thanks ! Will need to check it out at the store ! 👍👍👍

That looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72