Colorchallenge: Monday-Red

in #colorchallange7 years ago
Beautiful Monday for all my beloved steemianos, my contribution to #colorchanllenge inicativa made by @kalemandra. It is the beautiful Cayenne Flower in Red color.


In my home we are blessed, because this beautiful flower adorns our garden.

IMG_20180205_103255 (1).jpg

Photo of my author

cayena1.jpg

Photo of my author

Its main benefits are found in its leaves and stems.

The use of this flower helps us to:

  • Prevent baldness.
  • Improves and removes psoriasis from our skin.
  • Strengthen the scalp.
  • Illuminates and grows hair.

The photos were taken with my cell phone.

Sort:  

wow very good macro shot . excrllent colour and composition. congratulations my friend

Hello thank you very much. Regards

Too beautiful that flower, where I live are also colorful, one of the pleasures of life. Another is to admire nature, in its different stadiums, for example I invite you to see one of them in my blog. ☺ @karlita

It is a privilege that you can also admire this beautiful flower. I will be happy to visit your blog.

Hello friend... that beautiful your garden, very interesting the benefits of the cayenas, greetings...

Hello greetings to you too. If apart from being beautiful the cayenne flower, son very many benefits you can get from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48