Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3936.PNGIMG_3937.PNG
I spend the majority of my free time looking for beautiful things to take pictures of. Most of the pictures I take are of nature. Living so far out in the country I catch some very beautiful sunsets. This pic is one of my favorites. The hay was coming in and somehow me and my IPhone captured what I believe to be a beautiful moment in time.
I also included a flower pic I took from my yard. I love zooming in and looking at things from a different perspective.

Sort:  

Nice Picture and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Thank you so much @patricksanlin
I am following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65