Monarda American native plant - ColorChallenge: MondayRed - My feelings and short movie.

#ColorChallenge Hosted by @kalemandra :)

red steemit 1.jpg

I feel strong contact with green and full of color world, I think because my life grew up close to nature. The garden full of flowers is in some way the background of my childhood. My grandmother even had two gardens, full of flowers, but also vegetables and fruits. It's a time I remember so well. Flowers bring me to an amazing mood. Not much, I think that home without flowers is incomplete. Like I was striving hard to get in touch with nature, even here in my little house. They make a smile, they bring a positive impact to life and illuminate the darkest day.

red steemit2.jpg

red steemit3.jpg


Bee Balm - Monarda didyma - How to grow Bee Balm

red steemit 4.jpg

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang
SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Fruitsandveggiesmonday - initiated by @lenasveganliving
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise

My contribution to the #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you enjoy it. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Lovely post thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much my friend ;))) Have a beautiful day ;)

whoa, striking... good stuff ! (-:

Many many thx my friend ;))))

Love it margaret :)) upvote

Many many thanks ;))

I have never seen that kind of flower before. It's really cool. The petals remind me a red feather boa that you wear around your neck.

Awesome entry in colorchallenge dear friend :))

Very nicely presented! The bee balm is a great example for Monday red!

Beautiful pictures. I'm really happy you decided to share with everyone through Steemit. @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;)))

I love it. Upvote!

Very beautiful bold bright color captured so nice in these photo's. Thank you for sharing , following you and upvoted.... Thank you, Brother Charlz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51