ColorChallenge: Sundaypurple - In my poetry "Not Holy", pics and created gif. Extra - purple song.

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

Hosted by @kalemandra :)
purple1.jpg



"Not Holy"


Purple dress I will wear today
I will feel sanctity and purity,
I feel unlimited clarity
I will be higher than I am
Wiser more !


But I do not feel anything
Absolutely nothing,
Color did not change me
It did not give me wings
I am still the same !


Nothing else, unchanging
Color will not make me a saint,
But that will improve my mood
So I will wear a purple dress
To feel lukewarm !










Six60 Purple Lyrics



MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang
SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise

My contribution to the #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you enjoy it. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

great post...@margaretwise ..up & rs

Thank you so much my great friend.

Photos and poem beautiful. Purple is my favourite.

Thank you my dear. I hope you are well. Think about you in my prayers.

Beautiful post. Love the passion flower and the poem with it.

Thank you so much sooo appreciate ;)) Great to hear that :))

Such gorgeous shots and a beautiful poem

resteemed

Thank you my friend. I am so happy you like it my purple flower ;)) Have a good one ;)

lindo!

Great photos, lovely words, all-in-all good post. 😊

Thank you so much. I feel satisfied by your comment my friend :)

Holy flower 🌺, love the purple , my favorite color

Great to hear that. I like purple too ;)) Thank you for your comment :)

Stunning photos and beautiful poem. Also, thanks for pointing out all the amazing challenges on a daily basis.
What about trippy thursday @margaretwise? Isn't that a thing too?

Thank you for your nice comment ;))) There are so many great challenges. You can add and make your own list. I would love to see it ;))) Have a good one :)

Thanks! I actually have an idea for a new challenge which i will propose soon. So stay tuned lol

Oh!!! that is so great. I cannot wait ;)))

Beautiful purple flower! Good poem and nice song!

Thank you my dear friend ;)))

You're welcome! ;)

awesome passion flower shot. i only see one kind of passion in my area. this one is amazing.

Thank you so much my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30