ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - charming color in the delicate flower. Photography, story, music & gif :)

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear steemian friend today I would like to take you in my purple world by unkown author poem.

IMG_3272.JPG


Look how wonderful today about dawn, Light beam of light trembles in the white curtains, In the rosy glow of time he stood timidly, Purple lawn in dew bath.

When under your window the violet squirts the eye,
Cover poetry with purple tulle,

He pours into your soul the violet calm, Purple beauty will embrace you tenderly.

I think I call you in the silent silence,
Violet smell in his look,
In purple whisper these words you will hear,
In the purple poem I hid my dream.


Violet from my childhood ;)

Violets have always been associated with the scent of "Soir de Paris". When I was a little kid, there was a small, flat violet bottle of perfume and a scent of violets. It was a very lasting and beautiful fragrance. After years, the bottles had a different shape, the color was still the same, and the scent was still beautiful, though it was not as durable as it used to be.

My garden world ;)

However today I would like to share with you another purple flower that grows in my garden and creates a wonderful violet hills.

IMG_2874.JPG

IMG_3724.JPG

IMG_2875.JPG

Roses and Violets

I hope you enjoy my purple color.

bg2.gif

logo steemit small.jpg

steemit nickname.jpg

Sort:  

If I had to guess, I would think... purple is your favourite colour? ;) me too!

My favorite color is orange. The point is when I watch through my lens I love them all and I am trying to catch the most realistic color as well ;) Thank you for your such a nice comment ;)

This is so very purple and so very beautiful! Great job!
Have a wonderful Sunday afternoon, my friend! 😃

OH great to hear my Dear friend. I was trying to find purple in purple ;) I had a lot of fun to created my post ;) Have a wonderful full of sun Sunday and Monday as well OK lets say I wish you great week ;) Hug to you love ;)

Excellent work dear friend @margaretwise congratulations on these beautiful pictures
Have a good week

Thank you. I am so honored ;) I had so much fun to prepared my post. Have a full of inspiration week ;)

Amazing purple flowers! I like it all...

Thank you so much. You made my day. ;))))

Hello Margaret,

Very nice post, great pics and text.
It's a pleasure to read you.
Good evening!

Thank you Helen so nice to hear that. I am happy that I could spread pleasure and happiness ;) Have a wonderful day :)

i like your post my friend

Thank you my friend :)

I love it..beautiful picture my dear.Have a nice day😊

Thank you my firiend. It's an honored ;))) Wish you great day as well ;)

Beautiful flowers with lovely color! Nice garden, I can clearly imagine from your words; "a wonderful violet hills"! Good poem!

Thank you my friend. So glad it worked on your imagination. I am honored ;) Have a wonderful Monday. I have a fireworks tomorrow in my town so I was kind of busy today. Our family is coming. I am so exited ;) Take care

With my great pleasure! Have pleasant days with your warm family! ;D
Looking forward to seeing some pictures of the fire works with interest! Take care! ;)

HAHa challenge for me. You are good my friend. I will try to take some shots. :))) Thank you

You're welcome! Have great times with your family! ;)

Thank you I took some shots my dear friend. Soon are coming ;)))) Have a great day ;)

With my pleasure! I'm looking forward to seeing your photos with much interest! Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

Color Challenge taken to an entirely new level. Beautiful captures @margaretwise.

Oh thank you so much. I am honored ;) Have a good one ;)

Nice pictures . UP

Thank you ;) I am gad that you like it :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50