COLOR CHALLANGE : BLUE SKY

in #colorchallange7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-11-17-10-14-34.png

DEAR STEEMIANS,
this is my entry for color challenge sky blue . this photo I'm click when a traveling the fort of bhopal garh with my friend @pramodbarmunda.he look up to the height of wall and sky in clouds. very great combination.

so i decide this photo my color challenge entry.

with love
@lalitswami

videotogif_2017.11.17_10.32.51.gif

Sort:  

Hello lalitswami,
Wow ... great picture!The Fort of Bhopal looks incredible too - very interesting stonework.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks dear and I'm happy you up vote and resteem my post .
I m very happy and again thanks lot.

Namste

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 70.0% @anu upgoat, thanks to @lalitswami
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79