ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - The fantastic Dolomiti, ItalysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

(Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!)

..the eternity is staring back at you, can you feel it?
Hills have eyes..

Sort:  

And walls have ears. Funnily enough I've just written about this. Nice idea to go further in exploring with. Would be great to see a whole series of landscapes using this mirror image technique. I have done one or two myself. Great result my friend!

Thanks, appreciated.. hopefully, you will like our other works as well.. this all is new for us, so every oicture is an experience..

Oh I have seen your other images and I love your work so much! Stunningly beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74