Color Challenge Wednesday -Yellow

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

I'm really liking this challange cause I am going outside and take pictures of all kind of things.
And I focus now more on objects that I want to capture and before this challange I never did.

These flowers...I don't know it's name but it's small and lovely. There are a bunch near my home :)
Hope you will enjoy it.

Have a wonderfull day!

yellowlittleflowers.jpg
made this picture with my Samsung S5 Neo

@kalemandra thank you for creating this challange :)

Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest dress designs,please follow me !!

@clothesdesign thank you for your comment. I'm following you...love clothes and dresses :D

Good picture, i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43