"THE GARDEN" Thursdaygreen colorchallenge. 😎

in #colorcallenge6 years ago

c1808a6b-64e8-4281-9dac-51cc8fc2790d.jpeg


Ante tanta belleza me veo obligado a compartir esta toma con ustedes.

Espero cumplir con las expectativas del desafío.

Gracias por pasar, votar y compartir.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow, fastastica imagen! un jardin muy bien cuidado y variado hasta bananos hay. Saludos

Yes! I'm waiting for the elderly to mature those bananas! Thank you!

superrrbbb photography jhelbich..

i love gardning i have a smaal garden in my house lovely thanx for sharing 😍😍

It is very rewarding, thanks to you for commenting. I follow you!

mas otra para mi jardin... ya son 3 total del jardin jijji

Jajajajaja, te invito a comer esas bananas del FONDO (Con la supresión de tu tía) jejejej

Nice green plant
happy belated Valentine's day
lol
I could not wish my friends yesterday because of some reason I now wish you with a post on my blog
bless up friend

Thank you very much, happy day for you too (Even if it is late). You have earned a follower!

I can actually smell your garden! Great picture.

Thanks !, if you want you can also enjoy it in person, I invite you!

good post! my garden is like this! wonderful

Excellent, then you enjoy it as much as I do!

Muy hermosa imagen amigo @jhelbich el verde es una de colores favoritos. Saludos ; )

Excelente que te haya gustado! Gracias por pasar por aquí!

Would love to live there 😍

Its beautiful! and recommendable! Thanks for comment. I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48