A brief post for Colorado Tribe

in #colorado6 years ago (edited)

This is a promotional post in a profound sense. These steemit members are the finest examples of movers and shakers in the movement towards a better way of living in harmony with the Earth and with each other. I am inspired to tune into living in a more sacred way each time I spend time with these amazing souls of creative vibration. A giant shout out to @scottiemac for teaching me about steemit and for giving the opportunity to become a better writer and editor. As I feel completely blessed to have the advice and honesty of another amazing being I am inspired by @burntmd to always work towards a higher vibration. @treaphort I am filled with grace by being gently reminding of the power of breathe. @kennyskitchen thank you for the idea of promoting each other and for keeping us all healthy by serving us the best food money can't create. @andybabbmusic and @copperchildren tons of love for keeping us dancing. I will add more of our amazing tribe to this list as I am made aware of their presence on steemit. For now reply and add suggestions if I didn't include an important member of our amazing vibration. The Love I have for each of you is truly unmeasurable.

Sort:  

Agreed. All of these members are pillars of light. Such a great tribe. @bruceb introduced me to steemit and I couldn't be more thankful for that. Tribe Steem Up!

Oh wow that is a crazy oversight on my part of course @bruceb is on the list.

@gentlesouljah love your wisdom and your words of inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52