Sort:  

Thanks @moonluna40 for sharing this post with all of us. 

 Colorado Love

That's a beautiful shot looks like you spent a great time out there seems so nice :) 

Thanks a lot again for sharing this

Have a great day ahead,

Cheers.  

Thank you! This shot is from the top of the Manitou Incline, in Colorado Springs. I love hiking up there to see the sunrise.

wo0o0www Stunning Photography. Thumbs up dear. keep entertain us like that.,

What a nice photo. really like it

Thanks so much! Have a beautiful day. :)

Great shot all in one view

Thank you, it really is very beautiful.

Did you alter the photo? It looks like the Colorado flag!

The only thing I did was add a filter to bring out the colors more....and this is what I got! Pretty awesome huh?!? I took this a few years ago, but it is one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62