You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Colorado :: Day 3 :: 'Difficult' Hiking to Hanging Lake, Glenwood Springs

in #colorado6 years ago

Fun series! I am still traveling, myself, but now that I am back in the land of wi-fi, I’m trying to catch up on what I missed. I will have to read the earlier installments.

That’s funny that you had to take a mountainous hike to get a break from the doddering old folks. I’m glad you didn’t get thrown over the railing for drinking from the waterfall!

Sort:  

Hopefully you can assemble your own travel post! What is steemit if not a venue for travel posts and 50 word short stories?

True! That is my plan. I’m back on terra firma after my fourth trip of the summer. Maybe now I can simmer down and write some posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28