You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Home Just Ranked as 3rd Best City in America!

in #colorado5 years ago

I love your city, and it used to mine for a little while! The Garden of the Gods was where I brought anyone who came to see me, it was stunning and it was a great place (after securing the waiver) to go climbing and I now own a tiny collection of climbing apparatus. The absolute adrenaline rush when you almost get to the top. I liked it because it had all levels of climbing, from novice to Oh-my-God, you ain't gonna climb that, are you?

I once went to the Broadmore for a wedding and decided I could live there for the rest of my life. Truly. Seven Falls?

Pikes Peak? I sent postcards home from there because it was the one place my siblings would have understood how amazing it all was. Yes! You do live in an amazing place.

I loved it.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69