Spring has Sprung in Colorado!

in #colorado5 years ago


It was such a beautiful day today in the Rocky Mountains that I just had to get out for a little drive. Having Garden of the Gods and Cheyenne Canyon only about 5 min from my house is really a blessing. I look outside and see beautiful Pikes Peak and it's so hard to imagine a place in the world nicer than Colorado Springs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Spring in Colorado is absolutely beautiful. I am not sure there is anything I bet you can compare it to. I love the View and I love the looking up for you, evergreens and Beauty for as far as I can see.

Getting out and driving is the only way that you can enjoy those Rocky Mountains in their full Glory. The Garden of Gods and Cheyenne Canyon so close to your house. I'll bet you were mine almost neighbor at one time! You live in a most wonderful time and you are truly blessed.

To me, right now, Colorado Springs is but a memory. A beautiful one at that.

!tip

providing the rocky mountain high

very good with the arrival of spring in Colorado, it's good for every thing and activity in Colorado

Beautiful place . Green and calm .

Nice beautiful shot and I believe the drive is really worth it

this season is highly expected by Colorado residents

Very very beautiful sights and make more attractive your personality you looking dashing and charming

Nice day nice nature nice post. Thank you for this valuable post

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful pic my friend .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73