Only in Colorado, USA!

in #colorado7 years ago

I have lived in Colorado Springs since 1980.....never seen this!

Sort:  

Damn, are you a skier, I took you as a snow board man.

no i snowboard

January 10th* lol. Well I think its January at least...I hope I get some snow on February 7th in Breckenridge. I was in Colorado last snow season in December and it was snowing a lot, even in Denver.

No worries even if I don't get snow because I hear the Flowers are always blooming year round in Colorado!

Oh yea.... I was high! 😂😂😂😂

Let's see how many people actually catch it.

Catch that you are high or that you don’t know what month it is - lol 😘

Both you little smartie pants!

Up here is 10th of January minus 25 Celsius and snow. You have a month to go, my friend, hehe.

lol....i forgot what month we were in....Jan 10th and rain...even worse!

You planning on getting any boarding in this year? I have yet to get up but maybe this weekend! Bird hunting next weekend?

I'll be at the bank for sure......I re named it Pet Cemetery tho.

See it you can get this tip below into a web wallet before I see you flunkie! Impress me.....

Σ$$$ Tipped @jdubz34 Σ2 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $2.737 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.47 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot withdraw 2 SNZoEbCQ7uujBBytldK8DaR9H4dsKt6mC9

@smartbot withdraw 2 SbxGd7oFTVdDdBHJAZ7TbWDbekrZ3Gd5Yk

Gotta love climate Chaos! KID ROCK...YES!!!!

Did you ever run into Hunter S. Thompson?

The Long haired, redneck, Rock and Roll Son of Detroit Rock City!!!!! Kid is my man...seen him 9 times. I never run into HST.


Wow very good video sir. try to love work. good Luke.
Thanks @broncnutz
Have great day.

Thanks for watching!

Your videos are always so high powered, I got energetized by your video. Thank you for getting my day started great. btw Love your jersey collection, the room looks like a retail display. Beautiful.

I got a lot of energy! Thanks for watching my videos!!!

Lol you’re so funny! If you can wear short and shirt in Colorado when it’s raining. I’ll be wearing my down puffer jacket even in 60 for me.. lol. Regards from Texas!

:) I got something really nice cooked up for tomorrow....dont miss it.

Hahaha! You're cute! The way of making video and grabbing attention of the followers is superb. I've seen two videos of yours, both are brilliant and interesting because both are informative. Keep it up and Steem On!

I got a extra special one planned for tomorrow night. Special Edition :) Thanks for watching my videos!!

waww this is the rooms are very cool. I really like your video. sorry I laugh when you cough are talking. ahaa haa

You're W E L C O M E 😍

Stay warm out there, umm, I mean cool out there. Nice trophy room too BTW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74