Epic Ski Pass!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorado7 years ago

IMG_0378.JPG

I just got my Epic Ski Pass in the mail for the 2017-2018 season! Woot woot!!! As the name implies, it's going to be an epic winter!

The Epic Pass is well known to Coloradans. It includes unlimited access to 5 of Colorado's best ski resorts. They are: Vail, Beaver Creek, Breckinridge, Keystone, and Arapahoe Basin.

I've lived in Colorado for 9 years now, and the snowboarding is the best part! If you've never been skiing/snowboarding in Colorado, you have to come check it out! You'll fall in love and never want to leave like I did.

Sort:  

We had season passes to Mt.Bachelor in Bend last winter. It was an epic season. We had boarding on the 4th of July. I hope you have a powdery ❄️ winter

That's great! Snowboarding and fireworks!

Awesome.. Is this pic recent? Is there already that much snow?

_Rob

No, I wish. That picture is from 2 years ago at Beaver Creek. It was an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66