Happy Colorado Day

in #colorado6 years ago

I really enjoy Colorado. I think Colorado really has a lot to offer. Where else can u have all four seasons in one day and be enjoying a joint at the same time!

DGJk8d-V0AEhkYd.jpg

Today we became the 38th state. Happy Birthday to us.

Sort:  

yea! Colorado! Love it here :)

Me too!!! Seems like I just keep discovering something new here.

Want to go on an ATV adventure? @davedickeyyall just got a 4 wheeler, and so did I. Do you have one? We could turn it into a Colorado Steemit Meetup ATV Adventure!! That has a nice ring to it!

That would be awesone. I dont have one but Dave is my boyfriend. It sounds fun. I havent even got to ride this one yet.

Oh shit, really? ha! Let's go! I've been bugging him to come meet me for a while. That thing looks big enough for two. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72