TRIP.

in #colorado6 years ago

HiHi, High elevated above, over towns and clouds. I took three different ones, sat with my brother in two of those. I had and awesome time on the second one, it had tv and music and yes i sat next to my brother. Both excited, but tired we sat. I listened to music and he feel asleep. As we patiently waited the sky turned dark blue as it was probably sunset. A worker passed out peanuts and water, but my stomach was too nervous to take anything. Still excited, I looked out of the window and found myself over mountains and grey clouds. As we did a turn around, I could see lighting flashing that looked like glowing shoelaces and before I knew it I was waking my brother up and said "we're here". Our birthday was last month and we're wished each other a happy birthday and trip. We're landed and I could see the mountains up close now and realized I made it to Colorado.

-BG

20180513_173425.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67