Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed! You are so talented!

Thanks! ^_^

I maybe need to put my camera down and get away from the computer and do some coloring! :-)

This is quite nicely done @iceflower :)
Did you use a program to create it, or you drew it by image editors?
Either way it is impressive.
Well done!
upvoted. Though my vote doesn't have enough strength yet. LOL.

I drew it using an art program. (I say art program rather than image editor, because it actually was a program aimed at mimicking physical paints, pencils and so on.) Miss it terribly, but just can't get the detail and smoothness with a mouse that was possible with my old tablet.

Sadly, my health isn't so good, so I'm not sure I could even do it anymore, even if I had the equipment. I used to do digital work (Amateur, that is! I'm not a "real" artist!) that was pixel precise, but now my eyes are pretty bad, I get brutal eyestrain and really bad headaches looking at a glowing screen much. Might just be a combination of 10 year old glasses and a monitor with really low resolution (that'd about do it), but it takes a miracle to afford groceries these days, so... short of winning the lottery, I'm not sure when I'd even be able to try again.

I refuse to give up hope though. Miracles happen every day. ^_^

Thanks for the comment, and for looking! Hope you enjoy it!

I pray that your health will improve. I understand working with computers do get a lot of health complications tailing us.
There are tons of other art work programs like these that provides an easier and more flexible way to make these. If I notice anything will keep you notified.
Keep that creative juice flowing, it helps our mind and body to move forward too

Thanks! ^_^

Jesus healed all who came to Him and He is the same, yesterday, today, and forever. The multitudes sought Him and the power went out from Him and healed them all. That healing love is still flowing out from Him towards those who believe. I pray that you will receive the healing for your eyes you need. Computers and the blue light they emit are causing so many problems for people. There is a program called Flux and one called Iris, which are free to download and help adjust the level of blue light. You might give that a try. Also blueberries and bilberry can help, along with plenty of essential fatty acids from salmon and sardines. You are too talented of an artist not to have good eyesight.
Hope this helps. God bless!

This is so graceful and beautiful! It reminds me of Art Noveau. I love coloring---this would make a beautiful stained glass design as well.

Glad you like it! ^_^

Thanks for looking, and I hope you enjoy coloring it!

I really love beauty and graceful lines, so that's pretty much my style for the most part. It seems more relaxing when the lines just flow. And I believe beauty is like balm for the mind and heart. It's just so calming!

'Beauty is like balm for the mind and heart...'. Yes it certainly is and that's a very poetic way of putting it. I'm sure I will have fun coloring in the lovely design you created. Thanks so much for adding beauty to the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62