Sort:  

what kind of light show is this? did you use photoshop? explain it a little bit more :)

I totally forgot to caption this and am not sure how to edit this. I went out and set my camera up at a lake in the Rocky Mountains (Spray Lakes, Alberta). I set the camera to a 30 second exposure, ISO 3200 and got some cool milky way shots.

I went back to my car to grab a flashlight so I could see the camera buttons easier and noticed some glow sticks in my car. I grabbed a box of them and just started testing stuff out.

For this shot, I chained about 10 glowsticks together and walked around the camera spinning them over my head which got me this cool effect. The only adjustments in photoshop were for the white balance.

Wow beautiful. Upvote.greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63