Flower Hallway Video

in #color7 years ago

Just trying out to post a video again - I tried d.tube but it won't go through. So I uploaded it via YouTube. You can check out some photos of it from my previous post: Photography: Hallways.

I used Any Video Converter to compress the video and convert to mp4 and add the music (music is free of use from YouTube Creators). Still studying this 'video' thing. Got to get more software for it and read more about it.


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

You should have more study on video making.

Thanks for sharing this video clips.It is the beauty of nature.
Thnaks for your creativity & activity.

Wow.. amazing photography I like it thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58