Color In Places We Don't Expect

in #color3 years ago

20201017_165323.jpg

The winter blues are a real thing with me, so looking for color on walks along the river is part of my winter sanity.

2020 has been an extremely difficult year, but with it has come the quest for happiness, love and beautiful colors.

Hope you are all finding ways to get through it as well.

Sort:  

@adsup, Yes, it's hard. In my opinion when things are getting hard we need new perspective, and Nature is that new perspective. Stay blessed.

I found myself taking a much needed nature break earlier today... and was surprised to find a small patch of trees that still had bright red leaves; they had been sheltered from high winds by a hillside. The bright red color was definitely a bit of a pick-me-up in all the gray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94