You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Place to Colonize: Mars or Titan?

Very good post...but who is to say they are not already colonized?

That their interior is not colonized?

I would say that it is increasingly our most imperative challenge to fix THIS planet.

To solve our issues as a human race and to transform our destructive ways of living into harmonious ways of living.,

It doesn't matter where we go in the universe - or multiverse for that matter - if we cant change OURSELVES.

Sort:  

In global terms, the goal of colonization is not only the extension of habitat of humanity but also access to vast sources of minerals. Resources available on Earth is a grain of sand in comparison with the cosmic sources.

Progress is not read with consequences that it causes to the environment, so it was on our planet, so it will be for others.

Progress is not read with consequences that it causes to the environment

Of course it is.
The only "progress" of any species is the evolution of consciousness.

The more we rise in consciousness the less resources we use.

There are beings who create zero pollution.....

But it would seem as though you wouldn't understand such things.

You probably could not even imagine it

I wonder, how many things that there are in existence that you couldn't possibly imagine?

Such is the Achilles heel of the scientific mind.

In global terms, the goal of colonization is not only the extension of habitat of humanity but also access to vast sources of minerals

So we should just use up the resources of the universe with no question of how it affects life around us yes?

We should not utilize methods of channeling the infinite energy that exists all around us to take care of energy consumption matters?

What resources could we possibly need that is not contained within the zero point field?

Tesla attempted to bring forth this knowledge....he was murdered because of people like you who wanted to keep this perpetual cycle of destruction going because profiting from free energy is not possible

What resources could we possibly need, gold?

Should we follow the footsteps of the annunaki?

Or should we open up our fucking minds?

Wow, mate you are too aggressive for person with the open mind :)

You are telling about "progress" of species, and i said about progress of civilization and technology.

This does not mean that I am a supporter of the current methods of the development of our civilization with the enormous environmental damage. I just pointed out to you the actual state of affairs, which is so obvious, and which is unlikely to change soon. Even with the support of fanatics like you.

DO not assume that I am aggressive just because I have offended you.

This word of "fanatics" is not applicable to me.

That is the oppisite of what I am. I take everything with an open mind and reconize that all possibilities exist.

I simply wished to inform you of such matter s because endless consumption of resources is simple NOT proggess.

Yes, I am allowed to express the truth because when people call me "fanatic", it does not effect my "credibility" as I do not work for the dying system that supports "political correctness"

I just pointed out to you the actual state of affairs, which is so obvious, and which is unlikely to change soon.

Things can change in a matter of mere seconds.

The only constant is change and everything is in a constant flux....
but I understand how easily it is to be mind controlled...

Thanks for calling me a fanatic when I upvoted your article and have nothing against you or your opinions!

I will send you much love!

Thanks for calling me a fanatic when I upvoted your article and have nothing against you or your opinions!

Well, you are right it was rudely, just as your phrase:

Tesla attempted to bring forth this knowledge....he was murdered because of people like you

It doesn't excuse my rudeness, probably shows my lack of restraint. But for me, as for any engineer Tesla is one of the most respected inventors and scientists in history.

In any case you are not quite correctly interpreted my first post:

In global terms, the goal of colonization is not only the extension of habitat of humanity but also access to vast sources of minerals. Resources available on Earth is a grain of sand in comparison with the cosmic sources...

I also overreacted to your answer. I also have nothing against your views, but try not to continue to throw baseless accusations and row one size fits all.

Anyway, take my apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50