You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue - Sky

in #colochallenge7 years ago

Hey bro, thanks for the comment on my tattoo post. Just saw you're in Punta Del Este! My wife and I had grand plans to move to Punta Del Diablo to work at a little hostel and live the easy life but it didn't pan out. Still plan on visiting there some day though!

Sort:  

What a great thing, that would be awesome. Punta del diablo is really close to punta del este, is a bit more of a small fishers town. Anyway if you are planing to visit please let me know, I can help you with tips, hotels, tours, etc. It would be great to help another steemian to enjoy our country.

Really appreciate that, thanks! If you ever want to head north a bit to Recife, Brasil, let me know. My dad has a pretty nice place there a block off the ocean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88