🌀 ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo - A very indigo plate 🌀

in #colochallenge7 years ago

Hey there,
I saw this beautiful indigo plate in my kitchen and guess what I thought about...
The #Colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra is going on and I missed the whole last week... 😱

So I'm starting my new colored and challenging week with this entry for Saturdayindigo!

I hope you are having a nice week-end.

💙

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Very beautiful color for this challenge. Indigo is a hard color to find and you have it. Love the apple to set it off. Good choice :) Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you very much for your comment and resteem. You can imagine how happy I was when I accidentaly ran across this plate in my cupboard:)

Definitely. I looked though MANY photos for mine. I'm bad on yellow too :)

Nice nice , you have a good weekend too!

Thank you;)

Oh oh... comment c'est artistique ! :-)

Merci @roxane! Un plat ikea c'est du grand art, hein 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99