You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Will Remember 11.11.18, It Will Not Be Forgotten, Boom - Episode 1514b

in #collusion6 years ago

11 11 18 is only a few months away. OMG They do like their dates and we must be prepared. I wish I would have been. To let you know I was hacked Friday morning. They scammed me and took 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens from my Steemit account. I have had tears, anger depression and so much more over this. They sent me to a site Steewit instead of Steemit without my knowledge. Folks need to be very careful. I have made two posts so far in my blogs. I encourage you to read them and spread the word. The scammers seem to be from Romania and need prayers to change their ways. I would appreciate your prayers as well. Thanks and blessings - Troy

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. Gave you a small upvote to get you back up and running (well strolling).

Oh no, that's awful. I'm sorry to hear that. There are hackers and thieves everywhere. So sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89