ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow

In my amateur enthusiasm, I take my camera almost every time I leave the city. And, given that I usually prefer the mountains, I come across a lot of different subjects, from simple rocks to the most diverse forms of life. What really did surprise me, though, was the magic of capturing sea-side events, something I would have never guessed I'd like and made me enjoy the sea more.

2.jpg

Ant-view of a mountain path. The wind was strong and this was the fourth or fifth take.

Pasi (1 of 1).jpg

This was on a beach in Greece. An amazing country. A bunch of legs...

Nisip si Pasi (1 of 1).jpg

... and their footprints. Still Greece.

5.jpg

And this is the transition to tomorrow's green. Human-view of the mountain path.

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
Greece is a beautiful country with rich history.
I wish to visit it someday.

I love the last picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42