Orange ColorChallenge | Withered Rose

in #collorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_20170919_160349_613.jpg

My dad has the habit to put some roses in the car to 'smell' beautiful. I told him to stop doing it because it's not smelling at all after 30 minutes.

20170919_160233.jpg

Maybe he just like to see those in the car.

20170919_160213.jpg

Let me know your opinion about that, I found it funny.

Thank you!

Sort:  

When I saw this photo I thought that this is a flower for your mother or girlfriend))
Maybe your father is just a romantic guy 😁

Haha, i think you are right :p

hi Jwolf
i see that you work so hard last few months
great blog !!
peace and love @bassemm

thanks man! I wish you good luck too!

Cool :)) I will subscribe to you.

thank you so much!

nice picture.

Super shoot @jwolf

thank you!

Dad's rose may not smell much after 30 minutes, but you have to admit: he has style! It also might help to alleviate the scent of a recent cigar, as well... Cheers!

yes, maybe you are right! thank you! cheers!

Nice colorchallenge my friend Up&Resteem

thank you!

You are welcome my friend

I guess your car inside air would filled with nice smell.

thanks for your comment! It is right!

haha it will smell late btw it was beautiful rose :)

Your color is very beautiful. thanks for sharing

thank you but it's not my color lol

so nice photo.............just go ahead

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81