Color Challenge Thursday Green - Parsley-Honey Smoothie :)

in #collorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entry for Thursday Green

is a Picture, taken with my iPhone 6S recently.

I love to make smoothies and this photo is a reminder that it's important to take good care of our body to optimize our health.

IMG_2644.JPG

If you liked this picture please support me with an upvote :)

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Looking good.

It sure does look delicious! Best way to start the morning with a heathy drink, thanks for sharing. Upvoted. I've been thinking to try a celery-cucumber-greenapple-lime combination, but haven't yet got around to it. What you think @awesome-seven?

Sounds like a delicious smoothie @hanzkiboy!

Still love that smoothed green parsley!

One of my fave picks!

I'm only just being to release the health benefits of honey, cheers

I'm glad you know what the health benefits of honey are @mikenevitt!

Wow !
Beautiful shot!!

🌼👍🌼
👌📷👌
🌼👍🌼

Upvoted !

Absolutely refreshing, healthy and delicious smoothie/health drink, I must say! @awesome-seven
Upvoted !!!
Kindly check out on: MyLatestPost-TheThursdayGreens and Comment/Upvote. :)
Cheers!

thanks for commenting and I appreciate your upvote @amitsharma!

Cool salad drink! Looks like the definition of healthy :)

Love this! My favourite one, but I also add some lemon too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65