ColorChallenge - Friday Blue -Trout Lake

in #collorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

From the shore in front of Sandy Beach Lodge, Trout Lake, Ontario, Canada

Click To View Full Size

Picture taken on 5/29/2017 with my Droid Turbo 2

Let me know what you think in the comments bellow!

Thank you for your Time, Upvote, Resteem, Follow, and Promotion!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful picture of the lake ! Is Trout Lake up north?

Thank you, and Yes Trout Lake is very far up North for me!

You must be awake to go fishing? Its quite early to be awake.

It's quite late for me. I'm just sharing all the good photos from my fishing trip now. I'm Experimenting on the best way to share my photos and this is my first post in the colorchallange section!

Peaceful lake. Nice picture

Which one is your favorite?!?

Thank you all for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57