6 Questions to Ask Yourself if You’re Considering Deferring Your Freshman Year

6 Questions to Ask Yourself if You’re Considering Deferring Your Freshman Year.png

A gap year may not have been part of your college plan prior to COVID, but if you're a high school senior, current circumstances may have you wondering if deferral is right for you. Here are six questions to help you reflect on your priorities, goals and options and to ultimately make the right choice for you.

  1. What Factors Are Driving My Decision?
  2. What Type of Timeline Do I Have?
  3. How Does Potential Deferral Impact My Applications?
  4. I've Decided to Defer — What Now?
  5. What Are the Risks?
  6. How Should I Spend My Gap Year?

Read More: https://insights.collegeconfidential.com/questions-to-ask-when-deferring-freshman-year

If you'd like to ask questions please email us at [email protected].

#CollegeConfidential
#CollegeApplication
#CollegeTips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51