Introduce myself- Giới thiệu bản thân

in #college6 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today, i know steemit web 3 weeks ago.
So i have registered and after 1 week .
My registered have approached.
I very happy because after long time that i waited it, now it's opened.
So, from this I will share some my life story, food and some beautiful scene or view in vietnam. Special where i live, and my hometown.
Last, thanks for your watching.
i will help you know many about vietnam such as: people, scene,food,education,.....
Chào mọi người!
Hôm nay, mình đã được chấp nhận tham gia vào đại gia đình steemit hy vọng những mọi người đặc biệt những người việt ủng hộ nhau cùng chia sẻ những điều thú vị của đất nước việt nam để mọi người biết đến.:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34