Is College Necessary? Day 1 Experiment

in #college6 years ago

I'm a poor, young, struggling college student who recently had to go take a break from school because the amount of money it was costing me and i refused to kill myself via student loans. Overrated. Most people may believe that college is a mandatory achievement that you must fulfill in order to be successful. Well I'm here today to start my journey and/or experiment as some may call it why college isn't necessary to live a rich, healthy, and happy life.

Sort:  

please vote up so i know someone is following my daily journey

@thekingcurly, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69