A New Semester

in #college7 years ago

A new semester can bring many thoughts to a students mind. Examples can range from friend groups, classes, extracurricular activities, employment, etc. A key-word for me and why I'm writing this post is "employment". Unfortunately for me I only qualify for enough financial aid to cover my classes, but not my room and board. Being that my school is an hour and 15 minutes from my home town this is forcing me to me to make that commute every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I'm not writing this post to seek out anybody who may feel sorry for me. I am writing this because I am a crypto currency enthusiast who knows about steem and how it can possibly help me with my problem. Anybody feeling generous enough to vote my post up would be greatly appreciated, and will help me to have a successful college semeste. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52