A glance history about six years in boarding school.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #college6 years ago (edited)

imageA glance the history about boarding school beloved.
Six years old not a long time, six years i spend time with my friends, they are my family in this world they are always Irreplaceable in history my life.
The experience I get in my College misbahul ulum beloved, Will not be comparable with the experience of others. Even more fun.
I'm famous cause take ouf from College everyday.
Severe penalties from teacher and my manager hostel.
And now I tell you something interested.
EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER. AND MY EXPERIENCE MORE THE BEST, EXPERIENCE MORE FUN IN MISBAHUL ULUM COLLEGE BOARDING SCHOOL MY BELOVED.
If people's ask me..
What do you can in misbahul ulum ? What do you obtain in misbahul ulum? How do you leave in misbahul ulum?
I answer they question.
I CAN, AND I meet, I life.
What you can't do in other places, what you can't meet in other places, the experience amazing in the world,
I meet him in misbahul ulum.

Sort:  

katuleh bahasa indonesia hy dek hay
hana kutupu bahasa inggreh

Kapalo teuh.. Ka terlanjur lon tuleh lam bahasa inggris nyo kban man? Heheh

mnye target pasar awak luwa hana pu.
man, yang baca jih ka u lon, yg hana bisa bahasa luwa. that paloe

Entek lon peget lain kak hehe😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44