College Sucks

in #college8 years ago

College really sucks, it's a nightmare for those who have a little conscious in their minds... Most teachers are clueless about what is going on, you can easily become more informed than them in any subject just by researching by yourself in the internet, and yet you're supposed to obey their ''authority'' and be quiet while you're brainwashed by this obsolete education system. I have nothing to do with them, they treat you like a robot, there is no respect, everyone there use fake masks, laugh when there is no fun, feign concern. Blindly following hypocrites sociopaths. I feel obliged to write these things being forced to face them every day. I't's time to come out of the closet. They persistently try to destroy your dreams, of course you would go into depression listening to all this crap they try to shove in your head every day. I don't fit in and have no interest in. I'd rather starve, I'd rather be poor, I'd rather be socially ostracized. Thank you.

Sort:  

The question is, how do we break the cycle? I think one solution is for entrepreneurs and employers of similar persuasion as you and I to be more vocal about hiring non graduates (especially those only with a non-applied degree - e.g. arts majors)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41