Semester 2 Week 4 College UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #college6 years ago

Right now, I have just finished my 4th week of my second semester. That means I'm roughly 1/4 way through the semester already. This week, I got hit pretty hard with tests and assignments, but overall, I'm still confident is all my classes except my "computer science" class. The reason for the quotation marks is because it's actually a discrete math class that focuses on the uses of it in computer science. It's definitely an interesting topic and is actually kind of fun. I really do enjoy it, but I worry about my grade in that class because the class is comprised of mostly proofs and 1 little error early on in your 1 page proof can really mess you up and just flat out waste your time.

In my other classes, I still feel like I will, and am on track to earn an A in my Calculus 2 class, Environmental Science Lab, Communication, and possibly my RA class. I worry a little bit about my Environmental Science class because I find it hard to pay attention, but thus far, I am doing well in it still.

Overall, this semester will definitely be harder than last semester, but straight A's is still doable with lots of practice and commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36