My ID Is Gangnam Beauty Episode 1 & 2 is Up Check It Out

in #college6 years ago

I must say, I didn't expect that the Korean Drama version of the webtoon "My ID Is Gangnam Beauty" is going to be this good. I was only expecting it to be a good one because the webtoon is really great but because of the changes, my expectation changes its course and I think what they did with the Korean Drama is amazing. So, guys, you should try and watch it and join the comment section or anything because you would love to talk about the story especially the main characters or actually I'm having fun reading comments about the antagonists in the story.

Anyway, "My ID Is Gangnam Beauty" airs every Friday and Saturday nights. Can't wait for Episode 3 & 4 so I'm going to read the webtoon again. Haha. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45