collection of stone rings

in #collection6 years ago

This time I am passing out this ring stone is my collection.I do not use this stone ring anymore.I am wearing this ring stone at the time was popular stone ring about 5tahun ago.now I keep these goods well.i have various -the kind of color is yellow, red, white, black and others. This one has the name of each example like this yellow stone named (sulaiman kurung) as for the others which I did not mention but all of them have names, each name is really a meaningful collection even though it does not have a high price but I get this colorful stone by digging up the ground to get a colorful stone then I cut the pieces with an electric cutter and I make this beautiful. hopefully you are also a fan of stone ring

image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01