You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Disney Dollars, Part I: The Case for Increasing Value

in #collecting6 years ago

@donkeypong, Yep...I've read and carefully take great imaging about investing physical BTC tokens and whiskey and there you true said. Here's nice explained how to value checklist about Disney Dollars. Actually I recommend to others your middle part very informative for market researchers. Why I said that, Its depend on Economics theory. Do you have compared value of Disney dollars to US dollars Tom?
Seems better interesting to mine. Looking to tremendous output and better investment project. I guess holding much better long term. Then I can earn more.

one that is likely to continue increasing in value over time.

I think same condition and will do in future. Also most interesting with you final Reasons I Like the long term value. Thanks to introducing valuable collecting information Tom.

Sort:  

Disneys are worth more than US dollars over time, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42