You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Watch me DESTROY These Collectibles!!!” by Richard F. Yates

in #collecting5 years ago (edited)

Awesome post @richardfyates,
We lived in Tigard for a little while, and this brought back some memories of being up there. I remember some of the stuff from this post back then.
It's been kind of amazing to sit here and watch you grow from the day you started on steemit! May there never be an end to your growth here, Sir!!!

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! Your positivity and encouragement helped get me through some trying times (of low resource credits and wars with the plagiarism-bots) here in Steemland, and I'm doing what I'm doing now thanks, in large part, to your support!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No thanks necessary @richardfyates, it just amused me to see this! I am really glad you took off like this! Also, your powerdown is in 87 years!!! Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73