Warriors of The Zodiac: Taurus

Today I'm doing my second Warriors of The Zodiac figure review. I'll be taking a look at Taurus, the bull. He's sometimes my favorite figure of the line. They all look great, so it does keep changing. He's a bit shorter than Aries, but makes up for it by being much thicker. His detail, paint and sculpt are all perfectly done. He's just another great little figure that'd make a wonderful addition to anyone's collection.

I didn't mention last time but this line came out in 2008, so it does have a bit of age to it, but so will a lot of figures that I cover. That only means that anyone looking to pick these guys up will have to look online. The good news is eBay usually has a lot of listings. The bad news is you'll be paying a lot more than when they were originally released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90